Connectivity Score S(3,1) is stronger than S(2,2)
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:51:12 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:52:12 +0000 (01:52 +0100)
commitc3af52c43bc91ef15fea6c0bedd556754412f737
tree59212d6c04fcd1d86f08398ac50ae2dc00c34d77
parent5dc381a56692a378674fe61e9ee2d64900aa3aa6
Connectivity Score S(3,1) is stronger than S(2,2)

I believe my tests were conclusive enough to demonstrate
that a connectivity score of S(3,1) is stronger than S(2,2).

STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 16175 W: 3386 L: 3165 D: 9624
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5aa48b150ebc59029780fef6

LTC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 98685 W: 15209 L: 14765 D: 68711
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5aa496f50ebc59029780fefa

Bench 5601228
src/evaluate.cpp