Rename staticValue to refinedValue
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 11:04:44 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 06:30:09 +0000 (07:30 +0100)
commitc3b3dcc31ac2c935cdb279b3ff52d3ca0b3cfe7a
treec678c440186687126a7f22792980471a43bd71bd
parente6f2d43b8a02aeb0180466d75be425800ec7c24d
Rename staticValue to refinedValue

Just to avoid misunderstandings.
True staticValue is available through search stack

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp