Rewrok the extendeable patch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 13:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 19:40:49 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
commitc3ba5fb9d382f378541fc4c92d19f94071885c0f
tree6202e14a9c53d214bdbcb149d9d5e7618e3df035
parenteba8925d810fe9c30db18038830d427c655cdd50
Rewrok the extendeable patch

Cleanup and document.

The real functional change is that not mate threat
moves are never pruned, as could happen before.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp