Tweak stat bonus
authorStefan Geschwentner <locutus2@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 16:01:47 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 16:02:07 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commitc4c2e08f0d71c8e8f0bdfcb988a42b33243fd2ca
tree1b5c8bf26ebd8414799a682f9ac3ed1c6846beaf
parent6e36860554c735775b93f7622806cea90f078480
Tweak stat bonus

Increase stat bonus by 1/32 and adjust the divisor of main and capture
history tables to 10692.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 28437 W: 6444 L: 6166 D: 15827
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b579b4d0ebc5902bdb87139

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 111204 W: 19160 L: 18644 D: 73400
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b57a7c60ebc5902bdb872d3

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/1698

Bench: 4778882
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp