Fix an off-by-one error in UCI print loop
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 20:44:22 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 20:47:31 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commitc50ad85c3c414feb7b86ce086b8acf73ae5b1b11
treea50e2eb20e700f2c3673263e141ef8c598b7f5ba
parentbb6a6e159adf090413273e0ca92b4f2d0471ef68
Fix an off-by-one error in UCI print loop

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp