Convert PST tables to relative values
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:45:20 +0000 (06:45 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 12:17:24 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commitc555e1aa962a6a0230be42b87a3486b3c14ada4d
tree71d528ce3ee160ac680f090618d8762dca128796
parent36cc214703e4c8fe91917b603f7eb476b403f0e4
Convert PST tables to relative values

This is a prerequisite to allow changing piece values
at runtime, needed for tuning.

Also use scores instead of separated midgame and endgame values.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/psqtab.h