King Psqt Tuning
authorFauziAkram <fauzi.dabat@hotmail.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 15:48:06 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 15:49:16 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commitc569cf263dbd5294d3649def74dc65ed3130895a
tree89ccf592be5ffc7f1f4e31c9765b3e3cee7acc15
parentd96c1c32a2fa109e7cc6cd07f6029cd13977121e
King Psqt Tuning

After a session of tuning for King Psqt I got some new values, which was later
tweaked manually by me Fauzi, to result in an Elo-gain patch which seems to scale
pretty well:

STC: LLR: -2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 100653 W: 22550 L: 22314 D: 55789 [Yellow patch]

LTC: LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 147079 W: 25584 L: 24947 D: 96548 [Green Patch]

Bench: 4669050
src/psqt.cpp
src/search.cpp