Fix syzygy with partial TB
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 06:19:17 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 06:21:05 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
commitc5828c4eba9e4e3f448e8370f24804da719a5120
tree44bfa517b0265c719775ee824d51ebaa123079d8
parentd37dfe9ae41de722eccd50aee39fb5eb59811bc2
Fix syzygy with partial TB

In case we have installed a not complete set of 6-men tables and
there is 6 piece position on board, but no corresponding
tablebase engine is not using any syzygy at all.

Reported by Jouni Uski, fix by Peter Ă–sterlund,
confirmed as a bug by Ronald de Man.

bench: 7591630
src/search.cpp