In split() release the lock before slow search stack copy
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 13:06:35 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 13:12:30 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commitc5858ff9aef05c4b6f8423d9a9060296bb826fde
treeff2dbd2a7460b4886d799aef379e3afbe85fcbfc
parent0ff91e16da5d66d7b47274203d460ff0144f1e39
In split() release the lock before slow search stack copy

Once we have allocated our slave threads and we have removed
master from available threads we can safely remove the lock
so that the lenghty search stack copy operation will not
impact lock contention.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp