Extend full 3 fold detection to PvNodes
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 09:08:06 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 09:56:33 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commitc594b989c0a7ff37002a4720e5bb667da70bb476
tree45c6003ab78bbab409b88abfa6a6582a46b6778d
parent71f37ac1aac36386ba5fb8842e1bac8de84601cb
Extend full 3 fold detection to PvNodes

And restore old behaviour of not returning from a RootNode
without updating RootMoves[].

Also renamed is_draw() template parameters to reflect a
'positive' logic (Check instead of Skip) that is easier
to follow.

New bench: 5312693
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp