Restore LSN filtering
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Nov 2008 17:32:56 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2008 19:56:18 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commitc595185b3c2dc3e5e95c6c6da728adb289a14bb9
tree94a718fdfdb27ae73d0888305c14d1f98a88247a
parent1a158c0cf056930de3c08389ab2db0f75a3f6723
Restore LSN filtering

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp