denormalize KRKP.
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 16:17:50 +0000 (10:17 -0600)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 15:50:35 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commitc5b2a92cd17c65a639ec6739dd511767f65e188d
treec0929bf40b86bc39c88502d1c650114f77ad9791
parent67818ee9481ba99369fa8a8d92e5c50428fb300e
denormalize KRKP.

a non-functional code style change that denormalizes the KRKP endgame,
making it somewhat easier to read.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2786

No functional change
src/endgame.cpp