Rename pawn chain to connected
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 09:50:30 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 09:56:57 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commitc5d478b92303314da0ea072640ee0214ca160199
tree33353bf9f5dba49593609a3af441b9084b3b6c69
parent9b1d5944566f840e8bf839328583f51ce5db72a4
Rename pawn chain to connected

The flag raises also in case of a pawn duo, i.e.
when we have two adjacent pawns on the same rank,
and not only in case of a chain, i.e. when the two
pawns are on a diagonal line.

See this for a reference:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Connected_pawns

Renaming suggested by Ralph.

No functional change.
src/pawns.cpp