Extra bonus for capture creating a huge fail high
authorpb00068 <guenther.demetz@wuerth-phoenix.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 16:01:11 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 16:02:35 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commitc5d6ae8c9615dd510b99c2d6b0138ac58aece2e1
tree8f958838dd74858fffc390794f312494eb83f0c1
parenta0486ecb40513db8141fa27c026f64771b8ebb55
Extra bonus for capture creating a huge fail high

STC:
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b114f3d0ebc596e9e0881f6
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 13007 W: 2730 L: 2541 D: 7736

LTC:
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b1176740ebc59033d2d52c6
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 15594 W: 2417 L: 2239 D: 10938

See https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/1627

Bench: 4790240
src/search.cpp