Add KBPKP endgame
authorGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 20:42:51 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 05:51:55 +0000 (06:51 +0100)
commitc67fb8ef04439dbd208bfcd53a89367372ef84e7
treee9606c9f4f84919f8d883e3edd7a2087baf954ee
parent14c2c1395b2d3e4e766b1ace71a486432259da73
Add KBPKP endgame

It is a draw if pawns are on G or B files, weaker pawn is
on rank 7 and bishop can't attack the pawn.

No functional change (because it is very rare and does not appear in bench)
src/endgame.cpp