Fix a typo
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:35:03 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:36:39 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
commitc714b90594cb7ec1fc9635c6e9abb15cef6d7095
tree0d8146503c95f30e9f1fee9de65d2744c168c7d7
parentaab5863dd42da0a8e493a2ffaca96319b3d19ebb
Fix a typo

Spotted by Isaac Haïk Dunn.

No functional change.
src/material.cpp