Fix comments. Bench: 5109559.
authorStefano Cardanobile <stefano.cardanobile@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:16:41 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 13:08:06 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commitc769d4df84f0d4f6290956250c28460b66d95eeb
tree4a45e4b7588c6edde04d5b504853fcb93bfb88d3
parent03a9b3bd8d79e1677f1c74cf7d8f8036795675c6
Fix comments. Bench: 5109559.
src/movepick.cpp