Make priorCapture a bool
authorOndrej Mosnacek <omosnacek@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2019 07:57:20 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sun, 6 Oct 2019 21:05:30 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
commitc78f8ddd868966b43b20ae4ef585b6cf1f7ab595
treead632f9b7e94882a020af5625c8667f2bdd6d9be
parent2e96c513ad6113abb6bc4fdd4962cc1f6eed3d4a
Make priorCapture a bool

It is always used as a bool, so let's make it a bool straight away.
We can always redefine it as a Piece in a later patch if we want
to use the piece type or the piece color.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp