Retire FutilityMargins[] array
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Nov 2009 10:52:13 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Nov 2009 10:56:08 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commitc7a77dd3c01564c5d4bcd8029a1a48e18356df35
tree84231fb2fdb576d4b50062b0cc07acfb42d4dc57
parentaf3dd21e9053feaf66ad884fae0a014d85c700f2
Retire FutilityMargins[] array

Now we use a formula to calculate margins on the fly.

Node count has changed because we fixed a leftover when
we still where using FutilityMargins to calculate futilityValue
in the case that we had the evaluation score in TT.

Also small indentation fix.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp