Rename ei.kingDanger in ei.margin
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 07:47:07 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 18:16:03 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
commitc7a932bc744f899f53ce0013cbbbaa86915bb2e8
tree741ca2dd554650b0b59c9e25d272c55d90762d92
parent00469d1798920b6272e9d92e250db0a388b5afd9
Rename ei.kingDanger in ei.margin

It will be more clear when we will go to add stuff
apart from king danger itself.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/search.cpp
src/tt.h