Replace std::mins/max with clamp function (#2062)
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 08:48:27 +0000 (02:48 -0600)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 08:48:27 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commitc8589903777b6e0289640b43fae966ded442af48
tree3f578e1c175379dd19150f1e7a4e7c8cf16defea
parentd1f76ebcd8cc475d08b468efe4b467e014efef14
Replace std::mins/max with clamp function (#2062)

Adding a clamp function makes some of these range limitations a bit prettier and removes some #include's.

STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 28117 W: 6300 L: 6191 D: 15626
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5c9aa1df0ebc5925cfff8fcc

Non functional change.
12 files changed:
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp