Retire 'finished' from MovePicker
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 12:27:31 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 14:37:17 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commitc8af7a867e91e833f76b564f6f430c96829760bc
treeb810f3cece43ed0f73b739674e82d919ac27afb5
parent5c8f571459fd4812543ead27d3644dcf46a5682d
Retire 'finished' from MovePicker

It is not useful becasue it is safe to call
get_next_move() multiple times when phase == PH_STOP

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h