Queen vs. Minors imbalance
authorGuardianRM <strimr25@mail.ru>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:07:25 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:14:14 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
commitc8e5384c3a4a5d9ac709c9b50954907a7f07109c
tree96e8212196257c17ed82a97c37a78e030c649836
parent802fca6fdd562c4c52397521eb0ac05cb2be9046
Queen vs. Minors imbalance

Addition of correction values in case of Imbalance of queens,
depending on the number of light pieces on the side without a queen.

Passed patch:

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 29036 W: 5379 L: 5130 D: 18527

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 13680 W: 1836 L: 1674 D: 10170

Bench: 6258930

Closes #1155
src/material.cpp