Do not wait for threads falling asleep
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 10:05:26 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 06:27:45 +0000 (07:27 +0100)
commitc974d9ef3311c17810be63a3f68ffd44a4de3819
treeb7b3e79fd3a50c0ae23c20bae5ac9a5a870188c2
parent12feb5866fdaff20df42a77e19b75b24602f13bc
Do not wait for threads falling asleep

I cannot see any reason to do this. Even this is not enough to fix
theoretical race case on Windows which doesn't seem to cause any
problems in practice anyhow

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp