Change from [Color][PieceType] to [Piece]
authorsyzygy <syzygy@server.fake>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 16:14:01 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 07:22:09 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commitca6c9f85a5c3a45a248716b8fe68821b20eee201
tree2c4c494907654c1cf2960ab8f35a2082330d83af
parentc5828c4eba9e4e3f448e8370f24804da719a5120
Change from [Color][PieceType] to [Piece]

Speed up of almost 1% in both normal and
pgo builds.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/psqt.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp
src/types.h