No extra stage for QS recaptures.
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:31:13 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 11:41:35 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commitcad300cfab869a4e8dcc6b286f9b2e60d2827bed
tree77a9ff76c03b8e97809c65a1ef36a24647bcc911
parentb87308692a434d6725da72bbbb38a38d3cac1d5f
No extra stage for QS recaptures.

remove the QRECAPTURES and QSEARCH_RECAPTURES stages as they can be
incoorporated in QCAPTURES stage with a simple condition on depth.

passed STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 214964 W: 46188 L: 46443 D: 122333
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5a98544b0ebc590297cc8e35

passed LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 14552 W: 2404 L: 2274 D: 9874
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5a9947b20ebc590297cc8e93

Bench: 6361582
src/movepick.cpp