Retire enum Direction
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 11:41:30 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 15:17:51 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commitcb7f20913e04b051fea6ac9a4055a4e86be452d1
tree534dc129ec45d79931f9a40279c5f4c5d84226b7
parentf08a6eed0d3938e451b6da384ae39ffb58f25dd4
Retire enum Direction

Use SquareDelta instead

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/direction.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/square.h