Another small material tweak
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:43:03 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 17:45:28 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
commitcb9399445f5ce6f9e209a7ae35ad00ce45dc9c0d
tree3e0778d3b26edf083b9208e45327bc893b4bde38
parentfe7e0a425eef79c56ff27a48ea4f26f32d880c6e
Another small material tweak

In this case we avoid to name the 'black' version of the
endgame function but use a vector indexed by color instead.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.cpp