Better annotate unlikely conditions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 18:50:24 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:01:02 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
commitcbb1a8ed31679fe32d2694448a10b031390a32b3
tree1502a533935fea537fb639869457de03b75f11ab
parenta6c5f60caaa834dcc755aafb464c12f7f5d52567
Better annotate unlikely conditions

And in case of gcc we win also a small
speed optimization due to better branch
prediction.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/types.h