Drop 'is' prefix from query functions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 12:43:50 +0000 (05:43 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 13:47:59 +0000 (06:47 -0700)
commitcca34e234cc98ed4b61e75a25f8cd0d917c2a3fa
tree5d00a1c74a13c3596a908c5cdbc30aaec0c7eb41
parented95ad1c0eab8a27d1866a3f4532c2793a53ca36
Drop 'is' prefix from query functions

Most but not all.

No functional change.
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/notation.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h