Retire extensions as UCI option
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 07:31:47 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 07:52:16 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
commitccd5ccbcdbfd7bc1521fe194a970ab1c6a4b55fe
tree9bcd4ac0bea4c89886c69ede476f51f64fa06583
parent633c83f648893979999b57383cb84534b81c8506
Retire extensions as UCI option

There is no real need why an user should change these values.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp