Do more work between prefetch and querying transposition table
authorjundery <jundery@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:18:15 +0000 (08:18 -0600)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 18:58:32 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
commitccf4ec6768b17f47b48a296978bc19e3eaaa70ba
tree8f42d77076ad55cb6c38a1b2e562650899769d85
parenta24da071f0d6128c633febab7df55f14475217c3
Do more work between prefetch and querying transposition table

More time to load the cache line before access

No functional change.
src/search.cpp