Small tweak to idle_loop()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:59:32 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 19:19:03 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
commitcd065dd584d080f56735007f7ff52bd1ada2fea3
treedd6fdec1918d78943fac4dd79bd41f73396478ef
parent95b24083fb0476b6fa332db923c175e654cd0f0b
Small tweak to idle_loop()

In case of a succesful late join we set again
'searching' flag, so we can restart search
immediately without an useless lock/unlock
cycle.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp