Rewrite messy LSN-code
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 22:14:12 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:10:47 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commitcd0c7373cdc95acd7b4096860df21826eb7faace
tree7484bdf46f496cffe13e6ccd03e9285b8ff6f707
parent9a595359628d82026513f7e978d40e944194b057
Rewrite messy LSN-code

* New version is documented and logic should be easier to follow
* Add extra check to not use LSN with x moves / y seconds time control
* New code fixes some rear cases where old code (still) causes program to lose on time at move 1.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp