Fix capture pruning
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 17:49:54 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 17:58:42 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commitcd112ee8eb33e69dc0e1aa3cf1b6e6516718c9de
treeecc332c836b6e2a1cf6b1459e33fb4f26fe57384
parentbb968fd42a6e3c14755332f5a4c4829faaf4f9de
Fix capture pruning

We forgot to update bestValue previously

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp