Fix aligned_alloc on MinGW
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 17:08:47 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 19:25:22 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
commitcd1bb27dd452f336d434a45131bfbe43f8a8c5b3
tree966878990c013e28384d34487ebab1d3144de1a9
parent320fa1b2f082a7db67363e468e7e241d7cedcc64
Fix aligned_alloc on MinGW

introduced with d7a26899a973536ab9d3ce4771d8276d1a4dc55c

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2959

No functional change.
src/misc.cpp