Nicely simplify MovePicker::pick_move_from_list
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2009 09:27:03 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2009 09:08:10 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commitcd1cc39b04f261f74250285d19c5f4916abdc8c9
tree3438288867cde25b17f6da468bce1ed8dc9aa469
parent4e151f7e0d70b9a61ac5adba269a80555133cb73
Nicely simplify MovePicker::pick_move_from_list

It is a positive fall back from previous patch.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp