Update comment on why we call root search with ss+1
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 10:19:13 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 09:36:14 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commitcd27ed9a7460ccfa6106b190f46beb89c2f3150d
tree06ec491e99ab55d073058d11c292cc8fe6d7ba77
parentb9f8cb78372773128257866881f632bce0884aed
Update comment on why we call root search with ss+1

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp