Pawn and Piece Values Tuned at LTC
authorSFisGOD <jonathandumale@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 17:45:13 +0000 (01:45 +0800)
committerStephane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 15:34:10 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commitcd732c080b256b5cef64ad0ca2077c413788795f
treebde39b84ee693927588db964b04da4b12bba3c2f
parentdf50ea5dc635457dd34fd08c0d332889483f5e7f
Pawn and Piece Values Tuned at LTC

Failed STC
LLR: -2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 27487 W: 5846 L: 5903 D: 15738
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5be1d3190ebc595e0ae2e5b8

Passed 1st LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 38503 W: 6270 L: 5999 D: 26234
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5be1f5ef0ebc595e0ae2e750

Passed 2nd LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 34016 W: 5584 L: 5326 D: 23106
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5be2a1970ebc595e0ae2f1b4

This pull request lead to an interesting discussion about testing
methodology for Stockfish:
https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/1804

Bench: 3647775
src/types.h