Use std::stack instead of fixed size array
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 16:01:13 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 11:31:23 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commitcd80762c13961eb8fe0a89c0bb19d58e2808a1cf
treef6e3c488cd181ad81cba43d36e7b25ed3ba87f63
parent00a853950f56f315d9f26a67e54a187762992a9d
Use std::stack instead of fixed size array

Only in not performance critical code like pretty_pv(),
otherwise continue to use the good old C-style arrays
like in extract/insert PV where I have done some code
refactoring anyhow.

No functional change.
src/notation.cpp
src/search.cpp