Make static value saved in TT independent from ply
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 03:52:10 +0000 (06:52 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 13:16:16 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commitcddda7cd194c38c6d4e87956b0b32f52755fc62a
tree499b75e5ea6dc289b2f3bb73bc3cce7c55c24317
parentc81010a8780d998d0d9a8bd28fd83402736f563b
Make static value saved in TT independent from ply

After 963 games at 1+0

Mod vs Orig +246 =511 -206 52.08%  501.0/962  +14 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp