Increase MAX_THREADS to 64
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 13:13:16 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 06:57:15 +0000 (07:57 +0100)
commitce248e7920912143e2930a31b0951515e6f63442
tree83312a1067aa298a385d3647fb01205d86b0dd80
parent4502917665d50394ead903d0b82c6e7b4777b99d
Increase MAX_THREADS to 64

And document why this is an hard limit. It
seems for some (lucky) people 32 threads
are not enough.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/thread.h