Make root search to use standard MovePicker.
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 21:00:54 +0000 (00:00 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 05:46:50 +0000 (06:46 +0100)
commitce24a229df4ddc7a9870515b5b710f259dcd50e3
treeb4fc8d46752e20585596a94dd7c72d26a29d9fd1
parentce619b3b6ceb96bbf1e90f8281fdc89b9e64ec5e
Make root search to use standard MovePicker.

This patch temporarily breaks MultiPV and searchmove
features, but they will be re-implemented in future
patches.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp