Fix broken UCI 'wait for stop'
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 08:50:02 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 07:13:59 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
commitce84ab6e9dc64e0c137c2785a36e4a345a8a5a95
tree2f15806f67a8f3d0c16df84c63ae22d4d19fdf05
parentfca8dbc0295c27ee8b2e3ee8cc217edd36f20127
Fix broken UCI 'wait for stop'

When we reach the maximum depth, we can finish the
search without a raise of Signals.stop. However, if
we are pondering or in an infinite search, the UCI
protocol states that we shouldn't print the best move
before the GUI sends a "stop" or "ponderhit" command.

It was broken by lazy smp. Fix it by moving the stopping
of the threads after waiting for GUI.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp