Reshuffle stuff in movegen.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 13:10:53 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 11:03:15 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commitcf247e7e30c5d821be27078a68236b40f2d2f7a0
tree40313a766e16693ab0789e161566a67f12e583f6
parent0026c88b3ab184b45532498d407859b71d929783
Reshuffle stuff in movegen.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp