Restore development version
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 11:20:16 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 12:25:21 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commitcf486cf229b9877afd8120830bece47d93c7e8d0
tree38a7e2961f287878aa9826c610c62e8e1cdd583f
parente0a8b364364c2a89c82d4f57fd3419ed5f1f872e
Restore development version

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp
src/search.cpp