MovePicker: rename number_of_moves() in number_of_evasions()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:28:11 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commitcf71efc34bc6528a3a980aa0b9eec27770095eb8
tree76316812da05d46b97b035bad71dc59ca67bb8a2
parentc9d364f9caf5bdbd61d1fcbe85142d4ebaafad7c
MovePicker: rename number_of_moves() in number_of_evasions()

It is more clear that only in that case the move number is
correct, otherwise is only a partial quantity: the number of
moves of that phase.

In case of PH_EVASIONS instead we have only one phase.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp