Implement MaxGain table
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 14:50:23 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 08:57:14 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commitcfe59de27ddc42ac555187ae68879f2bc7bd7936
tree8cedee814a81b84038861007ea51306319b441fd
parentc43c5fe9e0c9a99947b940133df2cb2bbb57c3f9
Implement MaxGain table

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile
src/maxgain.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/maxgain.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp