show coordinates when displaying board
authorNguyenPham <phhnguyen@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2020 21:48:38 +0000 (07:48 +1000)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 16:28:20 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commitd0cb9b286f4d7415be002855201e75340c8adef0
tree89e18bf5a319ca4cbb31ad872b85a6c079ebcb66
parent1c65310c0e5ac639a51c3d6b9b114d48aa57bdd8
show coordinates when displaying board

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2723

No functional change
AUTHORS
src/bitboard.cpp
src/position.cpp