Remove InfiniteSearch hack
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 17:05:06 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 08:52:47 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
commitd0daa16769256c304aaa83c3c56fa8926cf5216d
tree53b70f8e331f36b41dfc69924f356642663ea75c
parent87303d7ed307766b51908541512f9a209dc99032
Remove InfiniteSearch hack

With current search control system, I can see absolutely no
reason to classify fixed time search as infinite search.

So remove old dated hack

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp